4103 Main St. Munhall, PA 15120
LOCAL: (412) 462-7159
Colasante's Flowers In The Park
Shop
Customer Reviews
Colasante's Flowers In The Park
Local Munhall, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

It was easy to order from you. The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers are still alive & beautiful, 2 full weeks later!
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered in plenty of time. I would recommend your shop to everyone.
Date: Jul 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, as always!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were for my aunt after her hospital stay. They made an extra effort to deliver on Sunday on Memorial Day weekend. My aunt loved them!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I no longer live in the Munhall-Homestead-West Homestead area, but I was very pleased to be able to purchase beautiful arrangements for my mother and grandmother for Mother's Day from a trusted local. I'm very pleased with the online option, thanks!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered flowers for my sister-in-law for Mothers Day. She absolutely loved them! They were beautiful!! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

your service was excellent
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were great and I was able to change the delivery date easy
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was perfect as in photo. Would definitely recommend them.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Last minute order arrived promptly.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flower arrangement is beautiful. Missing stuffed animal (told daughter she could have sent a boyfriend!) lol
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I got an original plant garden.ready wuickly. was beautiful and and
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Always very happy with Colasante's work!
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement with garden stine was so beautiful and perfect. I ordered online and it was so simple quick and efficient
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

love colasante,'s would not use any other florist
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful display!!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The ordering process was very easy, the Peace plant was delivered on time. The family was pleased, some thing to remind them of their sister. The family was pleased.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was beautiful. Delivered as promised.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The delivery was on time and efficient. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you. Delivery went very well.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I’m enjoying my beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful!! Fast delivery too.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful peace lily.Delivered on time.You can always count on Colasantes to come through when you need them.Beautiful gift ideas in the store also.
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful and the company had great communication.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My friend sent a welcome home from a stay at a rehab hospital and it was waiting at my home. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, and it lasted for 2 plus weeks. I was so happy to learn of a local florist that does such beautiful floral arrangements.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

No problems, had my order at the funeral home before the showings. Very nice workers.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great local business. Always order flowers or gifts from here
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Love this local flower shop. Always have such nice and beautiful arrangements
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Everything was beautiful thank you ..
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers always beautiful and fresh. Colasantes never disappoints
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The wind chimes were perfect, and much appreciated. Thanks!
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Once again, their service was excellent!! This is my "go to" flower shop for anything I need.
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My Mom absolutely loved her birthday flowers! They arrived looking exactly as pictured. Just beautiful - thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Gorgeous!
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great experience and user friendly online ordering. It’s always a good experience when shopping at Colasante’s Flowers.
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very easy ordering process.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Munhall, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Colasante's Flowers In The Park
4103 Main St.
Munhall, PA. 15120
Local: (412) 462-7159

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at